3 ° C
Light rain

GermanEnglishFrenchitalianSpanishrussianArabic

THE HISTORY

... Hotel-Traditon, Medical-SPA & Health-Center

Vollererhof old house

The name "Vollererhof" was changed over the years from the original name of the estate "Foiern and Vollern". "Foiern", a name with Celtic roots, stands for the fire and signal points from the Celtic times.

The Celtic jug, which was found in a tomb on the Dürrnberg near Hallein, has stood for the hotel logo for many years as a symbol of the connection to water as a therapeutical element and in the spirit of the SPA concept.

Originally there was a mountain farm where the Vollererhof stands today, which our grandparents, Willy and Michaela Eberlein, bought in 1927.

And even then they recognized the potential that the farm had to offer due to its unique location and converted the farm into a guest and hotel business. This laid the foundation stone for the renowned house.

Vollererhof view

It is unbelievable what our grandparents and parents have created here: today the Vollererhof is a modern, but always tradition-conscious hotel with a medical-run health center. With its three buildings, the hotel has 62 rooms, junior suites and suites.

A cozy restaurant is available for guests with the "Vollererho-Inclusive" arrangement or “à la carte” selection, and a separate restaurant for our cure-guests with an individual diet level.

A spacious lobby area invites you to linger - not only on Sundays when we invite you to piano music and a cocktail reception.

The large all-weather relaxation facility offers our guests over 2000m2Sufficient space to relax and enjoy, with: indoor pool, brine outdoor pool, panorama sauna, laconium, steam bath and brine tunnels, as well as a large weight training and fitness room and a dedicated gym.

IMAGE GALLERY

... wonderful views

AROUND THE HOUSE

... that's where we are at home

Everything looks a little different from above ... the next time you visit us, we'll take you on a sightseeing flight with our drone!

The Vollererhof is surrounded by the agriculture of the "Vollererhof-Gut": approx. 20 hectares of lush meadows and the game reserve, quiet forests and walking paths.

3°C
Light Rain

GermanEnglishFrenchItalianSpanishRussianArabic

UNSERE GESCHICHTE

... Hoteltradition & Gesundheitszentrum

Vollererhof-Altes-Haus

Der Name Vollererhof wurde über Jahre aus den ursprünglichen Namen des Gutes „Foiern und Vollern“ abgewandelt. „Foiern“, ein Name mit keltischen Wurzeln steht für die Feuer- und Signalstellen aus der Keltenzeit.

Die Keltenkanne, die in einer Grabstätte am Dürrnberg bei Hallein gefunden wurde, steht schon seit vielen Jahren, als Zeichen der Wasserverbundenheit und im Sinne des Kurgedankens, für das Hotellogo.

Ursprünglich befand sich dort, wo heute der Vollererhof steht, ein Bergbauernhof, den unsere Großeltern, Willy und Michaela Eberlein, 1927 erwarben.

Und schon damals erkannten sie das Potential, das der Hof aufgrund seiner einzigartigen Lage, zu bieten hatte und wandelten die Landwirtschaft zu einem Gast- und Hotelbetrieb um. Damit wurde der Grundstein für das renommierte Haus gelegt.

Vollererhof-Ansicht

Es ist unglaublich, was unsere Großeltern und Eltern hier geschaffen haben: heute ist der Vollererhof ein modernes, jedoch stets traditionsbewußtes Haus mit ärztlich geführtem Gesundheitszentrum. Das Hotel verfügt mit seinen drei Gebäuden über 62 Zimmer, Junior-Suiten und Suiten.

Für Gäste mit dem Vollererhof-Inklusive-Arrangement oder „à la carte“-Auswahl steht ein gemütliches Restaurant und für unsere Kurgäste mit individueller Diät-Stufe ein separates Kurrestaurant zur Verfügung.

Ein großzügiger Lobby-Bereich lädt ein zum Verweilen – nicht nur sonntags wenn wir zu Pianomusik und Empfangscocktail einladen.

Die große Allwetter-Relax-Anlage bietet unseren Gästen auf über 2000m2ausreichend Platz zum Wohlfühlen und Genießen, mit: Hallenbad, Sole-Freibecken, Panorama-Sauna, Laconium, Dampfbad und Sole-Stollen, sowie  großem Kraftsport-und Fitnessraum und eigenem Gymnastikraum.

FOTOGALERIE

... schönste Aussichten

RUND UM'S HAUS

... hier sind wir zuhause

Von oben sieht alles doch etwas anders aus… wenn Sie uns das nächste Mal besuchen, nehmen wir Sie auf einen Rundflug mit unserer Drohne mit!

Umgeben ist der Vollererhof von der Landwirtschaft des „Vollererhof-Gut“: ca. 20 Hektar an saftigen Wiesen und dem Wildgehege, stillen Wäldern und Spazierwegen.