5°C
Scattered clouds

GermanEnglishFrenchItalianSpanishRussianArabic

THE FX MAYR CURE

... preventive health care through detoxification & purification

Vollererhof-Dr-Dienhart

Dr. med. Gabrielle Dienhart

Medical management of the outpatient clinic
and spa doctor at the Vollererhof

    Cure Medicine:

  • FX Mayr medicine
  • Psychotherapy
  • Homöopathie
  • Spa medicine
  • Orthomolecular Medicine
  • Preventive medicine
  • Anti aging strategies
  • Lipo power cures
  • Bioidentical hormone therapy
  • Mesotherapy
  • Pain acupuncture
  • Bioresonance therapy especially for allergies

 

 

 

      Aesthetic medicine:

  • Botulinum toxin for wrinkle therapy Filler (hyaluron) to fill in sunken structures
  • Thread lift for tightening tissue on the face and body
  • Injection lipolysis
  • Chemical peel
  • Radio frequency therapy
  • Laser therapy (IPL, Fraxel)
  • Treatment of hair loss with platelet rich plasema (autologous blood)
 

    Cure Medicine:

  • FX Mayr medicine
  • Psychotherapy
  • Homöopathie
  • Spa medicine
  • Orthomolecular Medicine
  • Preventive medicine
  • Anti aging strategies
  • Lipo power cures
  • Bioidentical hormone therapy
  • Mesotherapy
  • Pain acupuncture
  • Bioresonance therapy especially for allergies

 

  Aesthetic medicine:

  • Botulinum toxin for wrinkle therapy Filler (hyaluron) to fill in sunken structures
  • Thread lift for tightening tissue on the face and body
  • Injection lipolysis
  • Chemical peel
  • Radio frequency therapy
  • Laser therapy (IPL, Fraxel)
  • Treatment of hair loss with platelet rich plasema (autologous blood)
 

Even 50 years ago there was a strong need for prevention and for maintaining better health. With the great pioneering spirit of the founding family, an outpatient clinic was created in the Vollererhof long before the “wellness boom”, which has significantly shaped the company's offer.

The networking of a highly professional health facility with a 4 star hotel, so close to Salzburg and with a breathtaking view of the Alpine chain, is unique. This alone creates a holiday feeling for our guests and patients, which in itself can be understood as therapeutically extremely effective.

As a new spa doctor and head of the outpatient clinic, it is particularly important to me to rely on tried and tested methods and to develop them further. Especially nowadays, health is particularly important for all of us and represents our greatest asset. 

Thanks to my varied training, it is possible for me and the entire team in the medical department to design your treatment, dear guests of the Vollererhof, individually, tailor-made for you and highly effective, and to accompany you on your way to better health.

Preventive medicine, i.e. avoiding diseases and strengthening your immune system, also with the help of FX Mayr medicine, is my passion and more topical than ever.

Added to this is my intensive training in the field of aesthetic medicine, which has now lasted 17 years, with the help of which I can make small corrections to face and body if there are deviations from the ideal state and thus achieve not only internal, but also external rejuvenation.

I am already looking forward to soon being able to look after you personally and individually, to support you on your way to better health and to be the companion you trust here at the Vollererhof and beyond.

Vollererhof signature Dienhart
Vollererhof-FXMayr4

The gut is that
  Human root system

Vollererhof-FXMayr2

The 4 "S"
   Protection & cleansing
      Training & substitution

To take some time out to slow down, in our hectic and overstimulated times, to find balance and to consciously help your health "jumps" - that is more important today than ever!

This is exactly where the FX MAYR cure comes in and its treatment concept has been continuously developed in order to meet today's needs, individual demands and personal constitution even more: from the therapy, initially understood as a "milk and bread cure", which always includes the 4 " S “basic principles, a modern, holistic and contemporary health concept was developed.

It has long been recognized that not every spa guest has enough time for a 3-week spa stay, even if this were the optimal time frame. The pre-treatment and post-treatment treatment are particularly important and the focus of therapy during the stay is precisely coordinated - this is how the FX MAYR treatment is more individual than ever: extended forms of diagnosis, holistic therapeutic approaches, alternative treatment disciplines, supplementary laboratory tests, supporting colon therapy. In addition, different and constructive nutritional levels, consideration of intolerances and above all with a feeling of enjoyment of a special kind.

A regeneration program that relieves the organism, stabilizes the immune system and has a cell-cleaning effect: this is exactly how we at Vollererhof understand modern MAYR medicine and have been for over 30 years.

The most important thing, however, is that it is you who is the focus of our daily work! And as part of lived hospitality, we also offer a feel-good atmosphere and a warm "capsule" - the Vollererhof is not so popular for nothing, because it is the people who maintain a relationship with each other at this special place of strength that is far beyond a therapist-patient Ratio goes beyond.

DIE FX MAYR KUR

... Gesundheitsvorsorge durch Entgiftung & Entschlackung

Vollererhof-Dr-Dienhart

Dr. med. Gabrielle Dienhart

Ärztliche Leitung des Ambulatoriums
und Kurärztin am Vollererhof

Kur-Medizin:

  • FX Mayr Medizin
  • Psychotherapie
  • Homöopathie
  • Kurmedizin
  • Orthomolekulare Medizin
  • Präventionsmedizin
  • Anti-Aging Strategien
  • Lipo-Power-Kuren
  • Bioidentische Hormontherapie
  • Mesotherapie
  • Schmerzakupunktur
  • Bioresonanztherapie v.a. bei Allergien

 

 

Ästhetische Medizin:

  • Botulinumtoxin zur Faltentherapie Filler  (Hyaluron) zum Auffüllen abgesunkener Strukturen
  • Fadenlift zur Gewebestraffung an Gesicht und Körper
  • Injektionslipolyse
  • Chemical peel
  • Radiofrequenztherapie
  • Lasertherapie (IPL , Fraxel)
  • Behandlung von Haarausfall mit platelet rich plasema (Eigenblut)
 

Schon vor 50 Jahren gab es ein starkes Bedürfnis nach Vorsorge und nach Erhaltung von mehr Gesundheit. Mit großem Pioniergeist der Gründerfamilie wurde im Vollererhof, lange vor dem „Wellness Boom“, ein Ambulatorium geschaffen, welches das Unternehmensangebot massgeblich geprägt hat.

Die Vernetzung aus höchst professioneller Gesundheitseinrichtung mit einem 4 Sterne-Hotel, so nahe bei Salzburg und mit einem atemberaubenden Blick auf die Alpenkette, ist einzigartig. Alleine hierdurch entsteht bei unseren Gästen und Patienten ein Urlaubsgefühl, das schon an sich als therapeutisch äusserst wirksam verstanden werden kann.

Als neue Kurärztin und Leiterin des Ambulatoriums ist es mir besonders wichtig, auf Altbewährtes zu setzen und dieses weiter zu entwickeln. Gerade in der heutigen Zeit ist Gesundheit für uns alle besonders wichtig und stellt unser höchstes Gut dar. 

Durch meine vielseitigen Ausbildungen ist es mir und dem gesamten Team der medizinischen Abteilung möglich, Ihre Behandlung, liebe Gäste des Vollererhofes, individuell, massgeschneidert für Sie und höchst wirksam zu gestalten und Sie auf dem Weg zu mehr Gesundheit nachhaltig zu begleiten.

Hierbei ist die Präventionsmedizin, also das Vermeiden von Krankheiten und die Stärkung Ihres Immunsystems , auch mit Hilfe der FX Mayr Medizin, meine Leidenschaft und aktueller denn je.

Dazu kommt meine, nunmehr 17 Jahre dauernde, intensive Ausbildung im Bereich der ästhetischen Medizin, mit deren Hilfe ich kleine Korrekturen bei Abweichung vom Idealzustand an Gesicht und Körper vornehmen kann und so eine, nicht nur innerliche, sondern auch äusserliche Verjüngung erreichen kann.

Ich freue mich schon heute, Sie bald persönlich und individuell betreuen zu dürfen, Sie auf Ihrem Weg zu mehr Gesundheit zu unterstützen und Ihnen die Begleiterin Ihres Vertrauens hier am Vollererhof und darüber hinaus sein zu können.

Vollererhof-Unterschrift-Dienhart
Vollererhof-FXMayr4

Der Darm ist das
  Wurzelsystem des Menschen

Vollererhof-FXMayr2

Die 4 "S"
   Schonung & Säuberung
      Schulung & Substitution

Sich eine Auszeit der Entschleunigung zu nehmen, in unserer hektischen und reizüberfluteten Zeit, dabei in Balance zukommen und seiner Gesundheit bewusst auf die „Sprünge“ zu helfen – das ist heute wichtiger, denn je!

Die FX MAYR Kur setzt genau hier an und ihr Behandlungskonzept wurde laufend weiterentwickelt, um heutigen Bedürfnissen, individuellen Ansprüchen und persönlicher Konstitution noch gerechter zu werden: aus der  anfangs als „Milch-Semmel-Kur“ verstandenen Therapie, die sich immer auch den 4 „S“-Grundprinzipien widmete, entwickelte sich ein modernes, ganzheitliches und zeitgemäßes Gesundheitskonzept.

Schon lange wurde erkannt, dass nicht jeder Kurgast ausreichend Zeit für einen 3wöchigen Kuraufenthalt hat, selbst wenn dies der optimale Zeitrahmen wäre. Die Vor- und Nachkur erreichen somit einen besonderen Stellenwert und Therapieschwerpunkte während des Aufenthalts werden genau abgestimmt – so wird die FX MAYR Kur individueller denn je: erweiterte Diagnostikformen, ganzheitliche Therapieansätze, alternative Behandlungsdisziplinen, ergänzende Laboruntersuchungen, unterstützende Colon-Therapie. Dazu unterschiedliche und aufbauende Ernährungsstufen, Berücksichtigung von Unverträglichkeiten und vor allem mit einem Genußgefühl der besonderen Art.

Ein Regenerationsprogramm, dass dem Organismus Entlastung bringt, das Immunsystem stabilisiert und zellreinigend wirkt: genau so verstehen wir am Vollererhof die moderne MAYR-Medizin und das schon seit über 30 Jahren.

Das wichtigste dabei ist aber: dass Sie es sind, der im Mittelpunkt unseres täglichen Schaffens steht! Und im Rahmen gelebter Gastlichkeit, bieten wir dazu ein Wohlfühlambiente und eine warme „Kapsel“ – nicht umsonst ist  der Vollererhof so beliebt, denn es sind die Menschen, die an diesem besonderen Kraftplatz, eine Beziehung miteinander pflegen, die weit über ein Therapeuten-Patienten-Verhältnis hinaus geht.