1°C
Mix snow / rain

GermanEnglishFrenchItalianSpanishRussianArabic

MOST BEAUTIFUL VIEWS

... panoramic view of the foothills of the Alps

Thinking in terms of generations and solidarity with nature are important cornerstones for the Vollererhof family. The main aim is to bring guests closer to nature again. There is a game reserve with fallow deer and red deer, a large fish pond and numerous walking and hiking trails on the Vollererhof area. The hotel has its own biomass cogeneration plant that supplies environmentally friendly energy.

Vollererhof panorama

All rooms of the house and the spacious terrace offer breathtaking views of the surrounding mountains. From the Tennengebirge to far into the “Bavarian” to the Waginger See, the distant view gives lightness and you have the feeling that everyday worries and stress remain far down in the valley.

WALKS - HIKING - FOREST RUN

... around the house & directly in nature

There are numerous nature walks directly from the Vollererhof. The game reserve, which borders directly on the Landhaus on the Vollererhof area, also invites you to take a relaxed tour.

Every day and as part of the wellness framework program, you go out into the fresh air to fill up with oxygen in the morning and gather strength for the day.

Those who like to jog will find ideal conditions for a forest run at the Vollererhof, where different distances can be covered, with a personal trainer on request.

There is a weekly guided hike as part of the wellness framework program and sometimes this is combined with Nordic walking.

CULTURAL HIGHLIGHTS

... Salzburg & Hallein

Hellbrunn awaits you right at Anif in Salzburg-Süd, with its pleasure palace, water features and zoo. The Hellbrunn pleasure palace with its trick fountains did not serve Archbishop Markus Sittikus (1612 - 1619) as his residence - he had it built for his amusement.

Hallein is our district capital and was mentioned in a document back in 1198. Salt mining on the Dürrnberg shaped the city for centuries and was an important source of income for the Salzburg archbishops.

Just above Hallein is the Dürrnberg with the salt mine - the brine, which is used therapeutically in the Vollererhof, also comes from there - and the Celtic village SALINA, where you can discover how the Celts lived and worked in those days.

Hohenwerfen Castle in Werfen can be reached in just under 30 minutes by car. The Eisriesenhöle is also in the immediate vicinity.

Salzburg with its cultural highlights and the Salzkammergut are always worth a trip anyway.

GOLF - TENNIS - BIKING

... offers in the region

In the immediate vicinity, max. 30km from the Vollererhof there are 8 golf courses: Golf Club Salzburg with facilities in Rif, Eugendorf and Fuschl. Salzburg-Kleßheim Golf Club with wonderful old trees. Golfclub Altentann a designer work by golf pro Jack Nicklaus. Mondsee Golf Club with 18 holes right on Mondsee. Golfclub Drachenwand St. Lorenz, a small 9-hole course to "warm up", also on Mondsee. Berchtesgaden golf club with alpine challenges.

So many options - almost too little time! We are happy to arrange tea times and pro lessons.

The GM Sports facility "Tennispoint" with indoor and outdoor courts, tennis school and tennis camp is only 15 minutes from the hotel in Salzburg-Anif.

You can expect: 6 indoor courts with carpet granulate, 9 outdoor sand courts and 2 beach sports fields.

Or borrow one of our e-bikes for a trip.

SCHÖNSTE AUSSICHTEN

... Panoramablick bis ins Voralpenland

Das Denken in Generationen und die Verbundenheit mit der Natur sind für die Vollererhof-Familie wichtige Eckpfeiler. Ziel ist es vor allem auch Gästen die Natur wieder näher zu bringen. So befinden sich ein Wildgehege mit Damwild und Rotwild, ein großer Fischteich sowie zahlreiche Spazier- und Wanderwege auf dem Vollererhof-Areal. Ein eigenes Biomasseheizkraftwerk versorgt das Hotel mit umweltfreundlicher Energie.

Alle Räume des Hauses und die großzügige Terrasse bieten atemberaubende Ausblicke auf die umliegende Gebirgswelt. Vom Tennengebirge bis weit ins „Bayrische“ hinaus zum Waginger See, verleiht der Fernblick Leichtigkeit und man hat das Gefühl, dass Alltagssorgen und Stress weit unten im Tal bleiben.

SPAZIERGÄNGE - WANDERN - WALDLAUF

... rund um's Haus & direkt in der Natur

Direkt vom Vollererhof weg bieten sich zahlreiche Spazierwege in der Natur an. Zu einem entspannten Rundgang lädt auch das eigene Wildgehege ein, das direkt an das Landhaus am Vollererhof-Areal grenzt.

Täglich und als Bestandteil des Wellness-Rahmen-Programmes, geht es hinaus an die frische Luft, um schon am Morgen Sauerstoff zu tanken und Kräfte für den Tag zu sammeln.

Wer gerne joggt findet am Vollererhof ideale Bedingungen für einen Waldlauf, wobei unterschiedliche Distanzen absolviert werden können, auf Wunsch gerne mit Personal Trainer.

Wöchentlich gibt es eine geführte Wanderung als Bestandteil des Wellness-Rahmen-Programmes und manches Mal wird diese mit Nordic-Walking kombiniert.

KULTURHIGHLIGHTS

... Salzburg & Hallein

Gleich bei Anif in Salzburg-Süd erwartet Sie Hellbrunn, mit seinem Lustschloss, den Wasserspielen und dem Tiergarten. Das Lustschloss Hellbrunn mit seinen Wasserspielen diente Erzbischof Markus Sittikus (1612 – 1619) nicht als Residenz – zu seinem Vergnügen ließ er es erbauen.

Hallein ist unsere Bezirkshauptstadt und wurde bereits im Jahre 1198 urkundlich erwähnt. Der Salzabbau am Dürrnberg prägte die Stadt über Jahrhunderte hinweg und war bedeutende Einnahmequelle der Salzburger Erzbischöfe.

Gleich oberhalb von Hallein befindet sich der Dürrnberg mit dem Salzbergwerk – auch die Sole, die im Vollererhof therapeutischen Einsatz findet, kommt von dort  – und dem Keltendorf SALINA, wo Sie entdecken können, wie seinerzeit die Kelten lebten und arbeiteten.

Die Burg Hohenwerfen in Werfen, erreichen Sie in knapp 30 Minuten mit dem Auto.

GOLF - TENNIS - BIKING

... Angebote der Region

In unmittelbarer Umgebung, max. 30km vom Vollererhof entfernt, befinden sich 8 Golfplätze: Golfclub Salzburg mit den Anlagen in Rif, Eugendorf und Fuschl. Golfclub Salzburg-Kleßheim mit wunderbarem alten Baumbestand. Golfclub Altentann ein Designerwerk von Golfpro Jack Nicklaus. Golfclub Mondsee mit 18 Löchern direkt am Mondsee. Golfclub Drachenwand St. Lorenz, ein kleiner 9-Loch-Platz zum „aufwärmen“, ebenfalls am Mondsee. Golfclub Berchtesgaden mit alpinen Herausforderungen.

So viele Möglichkeiten – fast zu wenig Zeit! Gerne vereinbaren wir Tee-Zeiten und Pro-Unterricht.

Nur knapp 15 Minuten vom Hotel, in Salzburg-Anif, befindet sich die GM-Sports-Anlage „Tennispoint“ mit Hallen- und Freiplätzen, Tennisschule und Tenniscamp.

Es erwarten Sie: 6 Hallenplätze mit Teppichgranulat, 9 Sand-Freiplätze und 2 Beachsportplätze.

Oder leihen Sie doch eines unserer E-Bikes für eine Ausfahrt aus.